Extremely Urgent!

Extremely Urgent

I need to know who is making the trip to Baton Rouge on Saturday.  I already have the permission slip for a few people; however, there may be some people who are waiting until the last minute to make up their minds.

It is important to let me know who is going because if there are 15+ people, then I’ll have to use the Sacred Heart bus.  But, it costs MONEY to use the bus. 🙂  So, I don’t want to reserve the bus unless I have to.

 But the only way I’ll know if I need the bus is if people tell me.  So, if you look just above the red headline of this post, you’ll see a link marked “Comments”.  Please, click on the comments link and let me know that you are going.  If you want to also let me know which of your friends are going, you may do so at the same time.

Thanks.

This entry was posted in activities. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

