Indiana Jones 4

Coming Soon

Indiana Jones

lifted from www.themovieblog.com

and the Kingdom of the Crystal Skulls 

Did I ever happen to mention that I’m a BIG – but I mean HUGE – Indiana Jones fan? Okay, so I’ve seen Raiders of the Lost Ark … oh, I dunno, 20 or 25 times.  Ditto for Temple of Doom.  Same for the Last Crusade. 

Well, get ready for Indiana Jones 4: Kingdom of the Crystal Skulls.  The trailer was released on Valentine’s Day (gee, Mr. Spielberg, I didn’t know you cared so). From what I can see, it’s gonna be good. 

 

What’s your favorite scene/line/action sequence?   Let us know in the combox.

This entry was posted in entertainment. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

