Chicot Canoe Trip Rescheduled

Chicot Canoe Trip

Rescheduled

canoeing in Chicot 

We’ve had to reschedule our cook-out and guided canoe tour of Chicot Lake to Saturday, May 10.  Please check our Calender of Events for the updated information.

The cook-out and tour will cost $5.

There are limited slots available for the guided canoe tour.  There are only 15 slots available – given out on a first-come, first-served basis.  In order to register for the tour, you MUST let me know one of two ways:

1. leave a message in the comment box associated with this post; or

2. call me at home (363.1260) to let me know.

Of course, you will also have to fill out a permission form, which I will post soon.

This entry was posted in activities. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Chicot Canoe Trip Rescheduled

  1. Michael says:

    1. Michael Buller

  2. Nicholas Jagneaux says:

    I want to take the tour, so I’m second.

    (However, I’ll give up my seat, if we get more than 15 who want to take the tour. I’ve already been.)

  3. Kailey Soileau says:

    Kari LaFleur, Elizabeth LaFleur, and I would like to go to the tour
    Thanks

  4. Therese' Doucet says:

    I believe this is the same day of Morgan’s dance recital. If so, we won’t be able to make it…I really wanted to go canoeing and sing the Hawaii Five-O theme song! 🙂

Leave a Reply

