Get Ready for Steubenville South VPCYG !!!!!

Get Ready for

Steubenville South, VPCYG!!!!!

This is the the Theme Song to Steubenville South and also the lyrics so you can learn it!!!!!


Ladies and gents I give to you a case so absurd it can’t be true
This man claims he’s seen an ancient Jew.
Ladies and gents of the jury we offered a plea of insanity
But he said that he’d rather speak to you.
Chorus:
(He’s in this place,) this man I can’t deny
(I’ve seen His face,) I’ll take the stand and I’ll
(Not be disgraced,) I’ll raise my hand ‘cause I
(Know His name,) I must proclaim Him!
I am not; a parrot; I don’t just speak what I have heard.
But I am this: A witness. I’ve seen His face, I hear His word.
And this witness I give to you,
It’s who I am, it’s what I do.
May I present exhibit “A”: The Lord has touched my life today
I once was blind but now I see.
May I present exhibit “B”: He walked on the Sea of Galilee
And He calms every storm inside of me (chorus)
Bridge:
I will proclaim (I will proclaim) the glory of your name (the glory of your name)
Holy Spirit come (Holy Spirit come) Holy Spirit come (Holy Spirit come) [repeat twice]
I am not a parrot; I don’t just speak what I have heard
But I am this: A witness. I’ve seen His face, I hear His word
I am not a parrot; I don’t just speak what I have heard
But I am this: A witness. I’ve seen His face, I hear His word
And this witness I give to you, it’s who I am, it’s what I do
And this witness I give to you, it’s who I am, it’s what I do
And this witness I give to you,
It’s who I am, it’s what I do

This entry was posted in fun & games. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

