Last Song Before Steubenville South (Trading My Sorrows)!!!!!

I will be putting one more thing tomorrow night @ 8:00 so make sure to check back for the last bit of announcements!!!!!

 

Trading My Sorrows by: Darrell Evans 

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Last Song Before Steubenville South (Trading My Sorrows)!!!!!

  1. Therese' Doucet says:

    Steubenville South conference was a great experience! Thank you, Lord, for leading us to you!

  2. Therese' Doucet says:

    Michael Buller,
    You picked great songs & videos to post! Great job…I enjoyed it.

  3. mbuller says:

    Thanks Mama T let me know what other songs I should add aswell. VPCYG feel free to let me know your choices of songs aswell because this is your website also.

  4. Therese' Doucet says:

    Great song…another good song is Marvelous Light.

Leave a comment