Movie Night: Saturday, Feb. 21

Movie Night

Saturday, Feb. 21

VPCYG will have Movie Night on Saturday, Feb. 21, from 7:00 – 11:30 pm at the Family Life Center.

We’ll have hamburgers; chips; drinks; and snacks.  PLEASE let me know if you plan on attending.

Check out our movie choices.  Watch the trailers; then cast your vote in the poll.

If you have a different choice, be sure to let me know in the combox; and I’ll add it to the poll.

HSM3 – The gang from East High is back, bigger and better than ever.  Admit it, you know you like it. (Genre: comedy/musical/romance)

Raiders of the Lost Ark – The GREATEST MOVIE EVER (IMHO).  Really.  If you don’t believe me, check out the DecentFilms article.  I can’t recommend this film highly enough.  It’s got chases, thrills, comedy, action, cliffhangers. (Genre: action/adventure)

The Exorcism of Emily RoseScary.  Creepy. True. (Genre: horror)

The Princess BrideComedic classic that explores true love.  With sword fights! (Genre: comedy/adventure/romance)

4 Choices; 4 Great Movies.  Go ahead – make your pick.


This entry was posted in activities, Culture, entertainment, fun & games, Movies. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Movie Night: Saturday, Feb. 21

  1. mbuller says:

    Mr. Nick I will be there I get off right @ 7:00 so I will be there a.s.a.p.

  2. Therese' Doucet says:

    Sounds great but that is SHHS Cotillion. 😦

    • Nicholas Jagneaux says:

      Therese,

      I know 🙂

      However, it was the only Saturday I could do it in February.

      Also, I don’t have any Sacred Heart High kids who show up anyway. 🙂

  3. Dana says:

    Hey Nick,

    I can’t wait. I’ll be there with bells on.

    • Nicholas Jagneaux says:

      Dana,

      Everyone is welcome; however, this event is primarily designed for teens.

      If you come, please introduce yourself to me.

  4. Dana says:

    Nick,

    Are you there?

  5. Dana says:

    Hey Nick,

    How will I know who you will be in order for me to introduce myself?

Leave a Reply

