I’m Fozzie Bear!

I’m Fozzie Bear!


You Are Fozzie Bear

“Wocka! Wocka!”

You’re the life of the party, and you love making people crack up.

If only your routine didn’t always bomb!

You may find more groans than laughs, but always keep the jokes coming.

Cool.  As it just so happens, I looove Fozzie Bear.  I really think he’s funny.

 So, what Muppet are you?  Let us know in the combox.

This entry was posted in fun & games. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to I’m Fozzie Bear!

  1. Michael says:

    You Are Animal

    A complete lunatic, you’re operating on 100% animal instincts.
    You thrive on uncontrolled energy, and you’re downright scary.
    But you sure can beat a good drum.
    “Kill! Kill!”

    The Muppet Personality Test

  2. Nicholas Jagneaux says:

    Michael,

    I’d have pegged you for Kermit, for sure.

  3. Morgan Doucet says:

    Which one am I? hint: I’m green! =D

  4. Therese' Doucet says:

    Oh My Gosh! I’m Scooter!!!!!

Leave a comment